Meet Our Staff

Staff

Jeff Michaels, BS, RS – Administrator

Jeff.michaels@morgancounty-oh.gov

Twila Mayle, MSN, RN – Director of Nursing

Twila.mayle@morgancounty-oh.gov

Kerri Beam – Public Health Emergency Preparedness

Kerri.beam@morgancounty-oh.gov

Michele Tompkins – Environmental Assistant

Michele.tompkins@morgancounty-oh.gov

Kristen Harlow – Finance/Clerical Specialist and Vital Statistics

Kristen.harlow@morgancounty-oh.gov

Jane Dingey, RN-Clinic Nurse

Jane.dingey@morgancounty-oh.gov

Amanda Keirns – Outreach Specialist/Covid Response

Amanda.keirns@morgancounty-oh.gov

Stephanie Kolpitcke – Health Educator

Stephanie.Kolpitcke@morgancounty-oh.gov

Jon Rex- Front Office Specialist

Jon.rex@morgancounty-oh.gov

Alexus Masterson-Mosquito Control Tech

Alexus.masterson@morgancounty-oh.gov

Sara Kangas – Fiscal Officer and Vital Statistics

Sara.kangas@morgancounty-oh.gov

Lindsay Gates, BS, SIT– Director of Environmental Health Services

Lindsay.gates@morgancounty-oh.gov

Bryson Wakeley – Plumbing Inspector

Bryson.wakeley@morgancounty-oh.gov

Lynn Mercer – Accreditation Coordinator

Lynn.mercer@morgancounty-oh.gov

Kelsey Adkins, LPN-Clinic Nurse

Kelsey.adkins@morgancounty-oh.gov

 

Jordan Huck – Environmental Assistant/Mosquito Control Supervisor

jordan.huck@morgancounty-oh.gov

Makenna Pettit – Office Support Specialist

Makenna.Pettit@morgancounty-oh.gov

Helen Seyfried, Family Liaison

Helen.seyfried@morgancounty-oh.gov

Charney Fitz – Environmental Specialist

Charney.fitz@morgancounty-oh.gov

Caden Mayle- Mosquito Control Tech

Caden.mayle@morgancounty-oh.gov

Come on in!

Monday – Friday

8:00am – 4:00pm

CONTACT

PHONE

(740)962-4572

Fax Number

(740)962-3271

MAIL

ADDRESS

4275 N State Route 376,
McConnelsville, Ohio 43756